Peter Norton

Senior Pastor 

peter@umcburg.org

Ministry Team

 

                                                          Susan A. Smith                    Vada Postelthwait                                                                                                       Associate Pastor                            Children & Young Families Minister                              

                                                                             susan@umburg.org                                       vada@umcburg.org                                                                                            

     Music Department

                                 Alice Coleman                          Sherry Printz              Srikanth 'Sri' Sriramula

                                                    Organist                                          Chancel Choir Director                    Praise Band Leader

                                            organist@umcburg.org                               choir@umcburg.org                        srikanth@umcburg.org

  

Administrative, Facilities, and Support Staff

                                     Doug Christie                      Chuck Linville                    Sonia Manly                          

                                          Office Manager                                  Facilities Manager                       Audio Visual Coordinator                               

                                                      doug@ umcburg.org                                   chuck@umcburg.org                              tech-team@umcburg.org                                   

Rev Peter Norton.jpg
20191206_095756.jpg
20200316_113529(0).jpg
LINVILLE, Charles.jpg
Doug_edited.jpg