HOURS

SUNDAY SERVICES

Every Sunday 9:30am and 10:45am

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Thursday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday 9:00am to 12:00pm

ADDRESS

(660) 747-8158

141 E Gay St.

Warrensburg, MO 64093

office@umcburg.org

Website Issues:

publisher@umcburg.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Peter Norton

Senior Pastor 

peter@umcburg.org

Ministry Team

 

                 Susan A. Smith                               Vada Postelthwait                                  Preston Parks                                      Volunteer Associate Pastor                          Children and Young Families Minister                  Next Generation Student Intern            

            susan@umburg.org                                                       kingdomkids@umcburg.org                                              preston@umcburg                                          

Music Department

                             Alice Coleman                          Sherry Printz                    Conner Cummings

                                                 Organist                                        Chancel Choir Director                           Praise Band Leader

                                         organist@umcburg.org                                    choir@umcburg.org                                       conner@umcburg.org

Administrative, Facilities, and Support Staff

       Charles Linville                    Marlene Millstead                Andrew Arbeau                        Jim Duncan

         Building Manager                                   Financial Manager                      Audio Visual Coordinator                 Office Manager/Bell Choir

         custodian@umcburg.org                                 marlene@umcburg.org                          tech-team@umcburg.org                                 office@umcburg.org