Peter Norton

Senior Pastor 

peter@umcburg.org

Ministry Team

 

                

                  Susan A. Smith                               Vada Postelthwait                                  Preston Parks                                      Volunteer Associate Pastor                          Children and Young Families Minister                  Next Generation Student Intern            

                       susan@umburg.org                                                    vada@umcburg.org                                                  preston@umcburg                                          

Music Department

                             Alice Coleman                          Sherry Printz                    Conner Cummings

                                                 Organist                                        Chancel Choir Director                           Praise Band Leader

                                         organist@umcburg.org                                    choir@umcburg.org                                       conner@umcburg.org

Administrative, Facilities, and Support Staff

                             Chuck Linville                       Andrew Arbeau                          

                              Building Manager                            Audio Visual Coordinator                               

                                           chuck@umcburg.org                                  tech-team@umcburg.org                                   

HOURS

SUNDAY SERVICE

Every Sunday  LIVE! online at 9:30am

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Thursday 9:00am to 2:00pm

Friday 9:00am to 12:00pm

ADDRESS

(660) 747-8158

141 E Gay St.

Warrensburg, MO 64093

contact@umcburg.org

Website Issues:

contact@umcburg.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon