Peter Norton

Senior Pastor 

peter@umcburg.org

Ministry Team

 

                                                          Susan A. Smith                        Vada Postelthwait                                                                                                       Associate Pastor                            Children & Young Families Minister                              

                                                                             susan@umburg.org                                       vada@umcburg.org                                                                                            

Music Department

                                 Alice Coleman                            Sherry Printz                    Austen Schoenborn

                                                    Organist                                            Chancel Choir Director                           Praise Band Leader

                                               organist@umcburg.org                                      choir@umcburg.org                                austen@umcburg.org

  

Administrative, Facilities, and Support Staff

                                     Doug Christie                       Chuck Linville                        Sonia Manly                          

                                          Office Manager                                  Facilities Manager                            Audio Visual Coordinator                               

                                                     doug@ umcburg.org                                chuck@umcburg.org                                tech-team@umcburg.org                                   

HOURS

SUNDAY SERVICE

Every Sunday  LIVE! online at 9:30am

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Thursday 9:00am to 2:00pm

Friday 9:00am to 12:00pm

ADDRESS

(660) 747-8158

141 E Gay St.

Warrensburg, MO 64093

contact@umcburg.org

Website Issues:

contact@umcburg.org

  • Grey Facebook Icon