Online Worship Only

This Sunday

Join us in person at 8:30 & 11 am

or  online worship at 9:30 am!

Core Values

Love     Service      Commitment      Integrity      Honesty

SUNDAY WORSHIP AT
8:30 and 11 a.m.
ONLINE WORSHIP

9:30 a.m. Every Sunday

on our church Facebook Page

Volunteer Opportunities

We have numerous opportunities available for people with a heart for the church to volunteer! You can sign up by clicking the button below!

Staying Connected during COVID-19 

We understand and know that you are concerned about the current state of things with respect to your health and safety at this difficult time.

In-person worship has resumed as of July 5th! Masks are required of all attending, temperature checks and hand sanitizing taking place as you enter. Entrances are through the Atrium doors and the west playground doors only. The front doors on Gay street will not be used.

Livestream worship via our Facebook page continues at 9:30am every Sunday. Please join us online for words of inspiration and coming together.

WEEKLY SCRIPTURE READINGS

Monday 8-July Psalm 39

Tuesday 9-July Psalm 84

Wednesday 10-July Psalm 90

Thursday 11-July Psalm 116

Friday 12-July Psalm 139

Saturday 13-July Psalm 144

Monday 15-July Psalm 42

Tuesday 16-July Psalm 3

Wednesday 17-July Psalm 13

Thursday 18-July Psalm 34

Friday 19-July Psalm 46

Saturday 20-July Psalm 63

"Living That All May Know Jesus"

"By making new disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the World."

WELCOMING YOU HOME
ABOUT OUR CHURCH

Warrensburg First United Methodist Church is a warmhearted, Christ-centered, Biblically rooted, growing congregation that is progressively passionate about following Christ, and is committed to sharing the unchanging love of God within an ever changing world.

FAMILY MINISTRIES

Warrensburg First United Methodist Church offers ministries for all age groups.

SERVICES

All persons are invited to worship with us as on Sundays as we praise God through song, word and prayer.

HELP US TO SPREAD OUR
LOVE AND FAITH
HOURS

SUNDAY SERVICE

Every Sunday in church at 8:30 & 11 am or online at 9:30am

OFFICE HOURS

Monday-Thursday 9:00am to 5:00pm

Friday 9:00am to 12:00pm

ADDRESS

(660) 747-8158

141 E Gay St.

Warrensburg, MO 64093

office@umcburg.org

Website Issues:

publisher@umcburg.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon